Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter


Board of Directors

Richard Gadberry, President
Sana Sundrani, Vice President
Neal Agrawal, Secretary
David Twu, Treasurer
Kevin Dover, VP of Public Relations & Sponsorship
Scott Perry, VP of Education & Training
Brian Hunt, At Large Director, Membership
Brett Stacey, At Large Director, Social Event Planning
Mae Marsh, At Large Director, PR & Sponsorship
Nolan Duck, Immediate Past President


Meets every 4th Thursday of the month except in November and December.

Location: Prestonwood Country Club, 15909 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75248 | (972) 239-7111
Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM

For more information contact:
Richard Gadberry, Chapter President