Austin Chapter

Board of Directors

Scott Cronk, President
Clarence Griggs, Vice President
Kelli Toal, Secretary
Jeff Elder, Treasurer
Mark Avery, At Large Director (Affiliate)
Mike Miller, At Large Director (Broker)


Meets every 3rd Tuesday of month

Location: Cover 3 - 2700 West Anderson Lane, Ste 202, Austin, TX  78757  (512) 374-1121 
Time: From 11:30 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.

Members and guests pay for their lunch.

For more information contact:
Scott Cronk, President